‘REXIE BELIEVES IN MAGIC’

Here’s to magic! Enjoy!

Zoolon Hub

Another song from my new album, ‘DREAM RESCUER’. This one is called ‘REXIE BELIEVES IN MAGIC’. Here’s the lyric in case you fancy singing along. I hope you enjoy;

Rexie believes in magic

Has done all along

Shipwrecked and nowhere else to go

Its time he learns to head back home

 

Rexie believes in magic

Has done all along

Streetwise, believes in love and fate

Still searching for his only song

 

Rexie sits alone

Its getting darker…

Shipwrecked and nowhere else to go

He dreams of home

And the girl he loves the most

 

With the girl he loves the most

 

Rexie believes in magic

Has done all along

Shipwrecked and nowhere else to go

He dreams of home

And the girl he loves the most  

If you like the song, maybe you’d like to buy the album. You can listen to the whole album…

View original post 51 more words

27 thoughts on “‘REXIE BELIEVES IN MAGIC’

  1. Wow! So happy you shared this, Mia. I’d hate to have missed such beauty. I’m still lost in the lines, “Rexie believes in magic / has done all along” – world exist in this for me. I hope you’re well 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ryan, thank you. There are some forms of art that I would love to step into and live, this is one of them. It’s very special to me, I’m really happy to have shared it with you. Thank you for the kind wishes, I hope you’ve been well too. Please have a creative week ahead. ~ Mia 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, I’m glad that you like it. George did a fantastic job with this song, “Rexie Believes In Magic”, it’s one of my favorites on his new album, “Dream Rescuer”. Please enjoy your weekend. ~ Mia

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

